

CERTIFIED PUBLIC MANAGERS

* Denotes a graduate whose project earned "Model Project" distinction

Tyrolyn Acker Jordan Mississippi Development Authority

Delinda Armstrong-Sims, CRC, CPM* Department of Rehabilitation Services

Crystal D. Bell* North Mississippi Regional Center

Andrea Borda* Department of Health

Sharahl Lynnette Byrd* Division of Medicaid

Tenika V. Carter* Division of Medicaid

Cecil G. Dowden North Mississippi Regional Center

Dr. Latasha R. Easterling, DHA Department of Health

Marlene S. Franklin* Division of Medicaid

Joshua Reed Fulgham* Mississippi Gaming Commission

Shayla S. Harris Department of Transportation

April K. Holder South Mississippi State Hospital

Allison M. Ivy* North Mississippi Regional Center

Kelli James-McCarty Department of Health

Anissa S. Lindsey Department of Health

Jasper Lowe III* Department of Child Protection Services

Stephen Christopher McBride Mississippi Gaming Commission

Gail McCorkle Division of Medicaid

CERTIFIED PUBLIC MANAGERS

* Denotes a graduate whose project earned "Model Project" distinction

Janice M. Rainey, RDN, LDN* Department of Health

Antanikah Robbins* Department of Health

Russell S. Roberts Department of Transportation

Leslie Shake* Department of Rehabilitation Services

Elois Smith, MPH, CHES* Department of Health

Erik Smith* Department of Banking and Consumer Finance

Shawanna N. Spencer* Department of Health

Shelby Tipton Department of Archives and History

Trung Trinh* Department of Transportation

Angela Tyler* Department of Finance and Administration

April Vanderford* North Mississippi Regional Center

Sharon D. Williams* Department of Health

Chalise Whitehead Department of Health

CERTIFICATES IN SUPERVISORY MANAGEMENT

* Denotes a graduate whose project earned "Model Project" distinction

Erica D. Allen Board of Examiners for Social Workers and

Marriage and Family Therapists

Sandra E. Barnette Mississippi Emergency Management Agency

Crystal Bell* North Mississippi Regional Center

Andrea Borda* Department of Health

Erik John Broussard* Department of Marine Resources

DeBroski Brown Department of Transportation

Chester S. Caldwell North Mississippi Regional Center

Crystal Carter* Department of Health

Melody Chimahusky* Department of Environmental Quality

Latasha Cox, MHSA* University of Mississippi Medical Center

Alisa Crockett* Mississippi Gaming Commission

Brittany Frederick* Mississippi State Personnel Board

Joshua Reed Fulgham* Mississippi Gaming Commission

Heike Gutierrez Department of Human Services

April K. Holder South Mississippi State Hospital

Holly N. Hood Real Estate Commission

Jessica Howell South Mississippi State Hospital

Scott R. Kuntz Department of Transportation

Jonathan R. Leard* Department of Environmental Quality

Jasper Lowe III* Department of Child Protection Services

CERTIFICATES IN SUPERVISORY MANAGEMENT

* Denotes a graduate whose project earned "Model Project" distinction

Keturah Minor Public Employees' Retirement System of

MIssissippi

Kernesha Murray* Department of Child Protection Services

Sonja Overstreet Slater* Department of Marine Resources

LaWanda Polk-Allen* Department of Health

Janice M. Rainey, RDN, LDN* Department of Health

Elois Smith, MPH, CHES* Department of Health

Hayley E. Smith* Department of Archives and History

April Vanderford* North Mississippi Regional Center

Elena M. Woodard Department of Environmental Quality

Kaamilya Young Department of Transportation

Mitchell R. Young* Department of Transportation





EXECUTIVE SERVICES CERTIFICATION PROGRAM GRADUATES

Valynda Bailey South Mississippi State Hospital

Brenda Brent Mississippi State Hospital

Chelsie Brown Department of Child Protection Services

Earnesha C. Dunn North Mississippi Regional Center

Deidra Evans Division of Medicaid

Carmen V. Foster Department of Rehabilitation Services

Madeline Giles Department of Public Safety

Dwana F. Harvey

Tabitha Nicole Ivy

North Mississippi Regional Center

Tammie T. Newsome Mississippi State Hospital

Stephanie Patterson-Andrews North Mississippi Regional Center

Latriece Deshay Porter Department of Rehabilitation Services

Dayton Smith

Andrea Steele

Sherry Stovall

Tiara S. Trice

North Mississippi Regional Center

North Mississippi Regional Center

North Mississippi State Hospital

Teresa M. Turner Department of Rehabilitation Services

Hillary D. White Office of State Aid Road Construction

Shannon Witty Board of Nursing



ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES CERTIFICATION PROGRAM GRADUATES

Curry J. Atterberry, Jr. Department of Rehabilitation Services
Sade Avery Department of Rehabilitation Services
Chelsie Brown Department of Child Protection Services

Cindy S. Brown Division of Medicaid
Dana P. Coker Department of Health

Amy Cooper Department of Rehabilitation Services
Kathy L. Cunningham North Mississippi Regional Center
Earnesha C. Dunn North Mississippi Regional Center
Mary Theresa Elbatnigi Mississippi Library Commission

Deidra Evans Division of Medicaid

Laketa Floyd Department of Transportation
Lindsey Delores Foreman East Mississippi State Hospital

Tia Garland Public Employees' Retirement System of

Mississippi

Kelli D. Griffin Department of Rehabilitation Services

Errica Kathryn Hamilton

Joy-Gale Hankins

Melinda Harper

Dwana F. Harvey

Audrey Henderson

Department of Human Services

Department of Transportation

North Mississippi Regional Center

Department of Transportation

Velvelene Henderson Department of Rehabilitation Services

Janet T. Herring North Mississippi Regional Center

Melissa Hinton Department of Rehabilitation Services

Mary D. Howard Williams Department of Health

Tabitha Nicole Ivy North Mississippi Regional Center

Cheryl Alisa Jackson Department of Revenue



ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES CERTIFICATION PROGRAM GRADUATES

Jessica Renee Jenkins Department of Transportation

Sarah Johnson Department of Rehabilitation Services

Jaswun Johnson Department of Rehabilitation Services

Shilda Ophelia Lett Specialized Treatment Facility

Tammy Keller North Mississippi Regional Center

Tabitha E. Martin Department of Banking and Consumer Finance

BernNadette L. McLin Department of Mental Health
Kimberly Meek Department of Transportation

Jennifer Miles Department of Health

Brandi Mitchell Department of Child Protection Services

Stephanie M. Monteith North Mississippi Regional Center

Rachel C. Neal Department of Health

Janeth C. Neely

North Mississippi Regional Center

Stephanie Patterson-Andrews

North Mississippi Regional Center

Mabel Vanetta Rose-Lindsey Department of Finance and Administration

Licia Shoemaker-Moak Department of Health

Kristy Simmons Department of Public Safety

Dayton Smith North Mississippi Regional Center Sherry Stovall North Mississippi Regional Center

Dorothy Swinney Robinson Department of Finance and Administration

Monica Taylor

Dana Ware

Department of Transportation

Kimberly Warren

Office of the Attorney General

Marquisa Wells Department of Rehabilitation Services

Dorette Wimberly North Mississippi Regional Center

Teresa Wright North Mississippi Regional Center