

MISSISSIPPI LEAD LEADERSHIP EXCELLENCE AND DEVELOPMENT

2024-2025 COHORT



Bridgette Bell
Department of Child
Protection Services



Tracy Buchanan
Division of Medicaid



Brian Daniel
Mississippi Development
Authority



Mike Dehaan
Department of Revenue



Veronica Dunning
Community College Board



Cindy Gardner

Department of

Archives and History



Tylvester Goss

Department of
Human Services



Caleb Hammons
Office of State Aid Road
Construction



Kameron Harris, DrPH

Department of Human Services



Joe HawkinsBoard of Contractors



Jennifer Head

Department of Banking and
Consumer Finance



Stephanie Hedgepeth

Department of Information

Technology Services



Daniel Jordan

Office of the
Secretary of State



Jennifer Lena
Library Commission



Patrick J. Levine, Sr.

Department of

Marine Resources



Dr. Jo Ann Malone

Department of Education



Erin MeyerDepartment of Education



Douglas T. Miracle
Office of the Attorney General



Samandra Murphy

Department of

Rehabilitation Services



Brian Perry

Department of Agriculture
and Commerce



Kellye Gray Rhodes

Department of Revenue



C. Patrick Roberts

Mississippi Development

Authority



Melvin Robinson

Department of
Rehabilitation Services



Nirmala Sahoo

Department of

Environmental Quality



Crystal Utley Secoy
Office of the Attorney General



Bobby Sterling, Jr.

Ellisville State School



Crystal Thompson

Mississippi Emergency

Management Agency



Jason Thompson

Department of Wildlife,
Fisheries, and Parks



Elisa Wells

Department of Revenue



Jaricus Whitlock

Department of
Environmental Quality



Alon Wood

Mississippi State
Personnel Board